(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas Howell

52 | Los Angeles, California

I am outsourcing romance...i am looking for a lovely and passionate waman that is honest,caring,faithful,kind,responsible,respe

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I am an easy going guy who prefers to tell it like it is rather than to play games. I believe in honesty in a relationship. Women should be respected, encouraged, cherished and loved. While equal in every way, they are the fairer sex and should be treated chivalrously. I am very ready for a relationship and will be happy to share more with you about that later..I love favorite shows are Tosh.0 and Impractical Jokers...hilarious! I enjoy motorcycling, boating, wakeboarding, movies, poker and all things UVA (alumni). I enjoy tailgating with friends, dinner theaters, comedy clubs and concerts. I enjoy most types of music - pop, country and even rap. I really want to go to a mystery dinner theater, sounds like a lot of fun. I love my Weimaraner and sports cars, preferably newer ones and preferably Corvettes and exotic cars. I enjoy traveling. There are several places I'd like to visit but need someone to go with me...that's where you might come in! Vegas, NYC, Europe, Aruba..I'm looking for someone genuine, smart, fun, passionate and optimistic. I'm an extrovert sometimes, it'd help if you were one too.I’m ready to find a woman who wants to share in life’s joy with me........She’s laid back, open-minded and genuinely kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any