(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Los Angeles, California

Tea drinker, star gazer, future moon-walker, book lover, song belter, hopeless romantic, dreamer, looking for someone to love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

Some days I know who I am, other days I don’t. I love adventure, and I know that I haven’t even scratched the surface as far as discovering exactly what’s out there; there are so many things I want to do and places I want to go. I want to travel the world, Europe especially; I want to meet incredible people and immerse myself in new cultures. I want to learn everything I can and basically just try to embrace all that life has to offer. Of course, this is all assuming I come out of college alive... I'm working on it. A few tid-bits about me: -I LOVE music (I listen to mostly acoustic/folk/indie/alternative/rock-ish stuff. Think Mumford & Sons, Noah & the Whale, Laura Marling, Johnny Flynn, of Monsters & Men, Edward Sharpe, Bon Iver, etc) -I am very outdoors-y. I grew up in Lake Tahoe and have done my fair share of hiking, camping, kayaking, skiing, and general mountain girl-ing. I was also on my high school cross country running, Nordic skiing, and track teams -I love most things British, including cheesy BBC America television shows -I love to read -I build rockets for fun -Astronaut-in-training Interested in finding a fun, sweet guy who's down to join me on adventures around the city. Major plus if you're in to live music--I'm in need of a good concert buddy! I tend to come out of my shell when I interact with other self-assured people, so confidence is also key. And I'm definitely one to dance at parties, so I want someone who's eager to take my hand and spin me around on the dance floor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral