PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

35 | Los Angeles, California

Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I’m looking for a compatible partner and passionate lover to build a long term relationship based on mutual love, honesty, respect and communication. I have a very Good life and enjoy simple things, like hanging out with my family, meeting friends for coffee, or taking my dog for a long walk and I also appreciate the finer things in life, good friends, great food, and fine wine. I'm more likely to order a steak than a salad. I love discovering intimate restaurants in Texas, and I enjoy the theater, reading, movies (foreign films and documentaries to goofy comedies), museums, long naps, and travel as often as possible.. I want to share life’s simple pleasures, enjoy laughter and live life to the fullest with a Man that I will always want to spend my time. One who knows the true meaning of love, can give and receive it. I’m not looking for perfection as we all have our faults but just a normal Man that’s ready to live life One to share all the joys and sorrows life brings that is honest, a good communicator, willing to share who she is, happy with her, has a positive attitude, a good sense of humor, enjoys life and has a fun loving spirit, likes to play and laugh, but can be serious when necessary. I enjoy a night out or at home curled up together with the Man in my life. I like the outdoors. long trips, Football, Baseball, A Ride on my motorcycle. I do not have time for Drama or Head Games because Life is too short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any