(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Looking to share new experiences and have fun

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I grew up in Detroit but have made CA my home for the last 22 years. I am outgoing, a good listener, compassionate and love my pets. I enjoy spas and museums just as much as a concert or a Kings game. I enjoy traveling and would like to do more of that. I hope to explore and gain new worldly experiences on these adventures. I would like to see what new opportunites lie ahead of me in my future. Not looking for drama - looking to spice up my life, fill in some voids from the boredom. I am looking for someone to share my point of views with, enjoy each other's company and be a sounding board for each other. I would like to meet someone who can talk current affairs and knows what is going on in the world today. I am established in my career and hope to focus my energy on outside pursuits. I am not looking for someone to take care of me and I certainly don't want to take care of anyone else. As a single parent - I do enough of that. I am easy going. I would like to find someone that enjoys life and doesn't take things for granted. I want my partner to be themselves not try to be someone they aren't. Don't live for someone else's expectations. Don't try to be what you aren't.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any