(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candle lite dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a honest and caring person, who is very greatful for my family and friends. I love to spend time with them whenever possible. I have been truly blessed with amazing people all around me. I love to laugh and have a good time. No matter if out or at home, I can always enjoy myself. I'm looking for someone with the same easy going personality to get to know and share time with. Who knows were it may go. I enjoy movies, dinner, trips, sporting events, or just staying home and chilling with a good book. The main idea is just to be happy. I am a truly happy, energetic, ecclectic woman with a love for family and home, travel and the absolute fullness of life. I love music, travel and the outdoors, open to new adventures. You are my companion, love to try new things, healthy, happy, secure and confidant but deeply passionate about life and laughter. I'm ready for the next chapter of my life, are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any