(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I'm giving you all my love ....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

I guess it's a little hard to talk about me without prejudice, lol but i know i am an easy-going guy who is easy to please. I love fairness and equality, i am an avid proponent of the golden rule. I keep active and I do exercise, take good care of myself, eat healthily and enjoy hiking or taking long walks around the neighborhood. I don't dwell on politics but definitely am liberal in my views. I love to tease and be teased -- laughter is very important to me. I don't watch much TV and prefer my entertainment to be select movies, books, games and good conversation over a drink. I would describe myself as an introvert, but I can also be the life of the party when I'm comfortable. I am looking for someone who first and foremost is totally comfortable with who they are, someone who knows any relationship is a dynamic thing, you have to keep working at it to make it the way you dream.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any