(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Dating is tough. Dating is even tougher in Los Angeles. I've never tried this internet dating stuff, but I'm going to give it a go. I don't necessarily have trouble meeting men, but I have to admit I'm having a hard time meeting someone that has really captured me. I believe in never judging a book by it's cover, so meeting someone that has that same outlook would be terrific. It's a rare quality, but one I deeply value. I love the life that I have made for myself and all the people in it. I live and breath movies and television. I can be bookish but never boring. I love to cook and drink wine. I love dinner parties with close friends. I'm a bit traditional but also a free-spirit. I think a sense of humor in a man, is tops. I think it's just as easy to fall in love with a successful man, as it is with a broke man. I've dated both and prefer one that's employed, but I will not date you for your fancy car or fancy job- If that is the type of lady you're looking for, it's not me. I'd rather be single than be in an unhappy relationship. Chemistry is everything. Timing is everything. I'd like to meet someone that let's me be me. That i've yet to find..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral