(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

Where is my missing rib?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I had my confidence knocked and lost my belief when i lost my wife 9 years ago. All I am looking for is a kind gentle woman, one that will accept me for who I am...does she exist I ask myself! I . I'm told i'm stubborn & yep I can agree with that ~ but shhhhhh don't tell anyone lol, & I don't suffer fools lightly nor do I take if I haven't already put you off ~ read on! So what am I like....i'm open & honest, sensative & caring and prone to getting hurt :( I'm a spiritual kind of person and enjoy being outside with nature, love the beach & the country side. (don't we all) Looking to go back to doing Tai~chi in December, love the energy of Crystals & Reiki, and would like to learn Ceroc... A young person at heart...class myself as a recycled teenager. Would like to meet someone that's on the same wavelength..whatever that might be... Someone who can make me smile & laugh without trying to hard, someone that does want to understand me (come on now...I'm a man) but someone I can feel comfortable with, someone who isn't afraid to show their feelings ... Am I really asking to much? ...that seems only fair! Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any