(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

There's you. There's me. Maybe there's an "us"?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends and family will tell you that I'm loyal, compassionate, smart, vivacious, outgoing and funny. They'll also tell you that I'm a calculated risk-taker, and not afraid to take a chance on the unknown. I have continual desire to experience new people, places and things. My travels have taken me to South America, Central America, Canada, the Caribbean and Europe. Next stops are Asia, Africa, Australia and Antarctica. I've been to 43 of 50 states, and enjoyed every minute of it. My most recent trip was to Cuba for a photography workshop. It was an extraordinary experience... I've had my share of ups and downs, and have developed a keen sense of what's most important to live a happy, full life. In the process, I have cultivated a resilience that helps me meet life challenges with grace and courage. I've got a motorcycle license and love to sail. I spent a big part of my life competing horses (hunters/jumpers, then three-day eventing) and snow skiing. My dog and I recently started agility training, and it's AWESOME! My ideal partner will be caring, compassionate and trustworthy and be looking for the same. We'll support each other and, together, we will be better versions of our selves. If this speaks to you, you'll have a loyal partner who's great with kids (if you have them) and animals (if you have them... mine are part of the package) and understands what it means to accept and love someone for who they really are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any