(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

the love below...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, romantic, adventurous, good sense of humor (a must!), passionate and someone I can enjoy life with! I would like that person to enjoy music as well since that is a big influence in my life and I enjoy it very much. I am an easy-going, down to earth, upbeat person with a very good sense of humor. I enjoy doing a lot of things and trying new things/adventures. I want to be with someone who would treat me the same way I would treat them....with respect and appreciation and always be honest with. I have a wide variety of interests from going to concerts, cooking, playing the piano, playing baseball, volleyball, going out with friends, movies, traveling (all over), anything outdoors, horseback riding, going to baseball/hockey games, bowling........and more! Looking for someone to experience and share all of that with.........and more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any