PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lucas

58 | Los Angeles, California

The ideal match for me would be a nice, creative, intelligent, active woman with an irrepressible sense of humor.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman who values some of those qualities, and is interested in sharing some of her fine qualities with me. The ideal match for me would be a nice, creative, intelligent, active woman with an irrepressible sense of humor. Physical attraction is important too. It should be noted, however, that I'm not all fun and games, all the time. I can be reserved, sometimes quiet and a bit shy. It is never my goal or need to be the center of attention, unless I'm alone with my significant other. I've often been told that I make people feel comfortable, and it would be wonderful to find someone who would feel that, but also make me feel that way as well. I hope it's not dreaming to want to be in love with a great friend who is open, loyal and dedicated to blending two lives into one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any