(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Where are the real Mr right !!!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I am a pretty confident person. I am happy with the choices I've made and feel that I have grown stronger from the personal challenges I've been dealt. I feel that life is a big adventure and I want to keep on challenging myself and learning. I am a very loving person, who has a great ability to share. I am accepting and challenging and like that in a mate. I am looking for someone to be my equal, to continue this journey together, hand in hand. My mate is someone smart, playful and comfortable in their own skin. Curious to know more about the world, inspired by others and able to handle life's challenges with a smile and laughter. It's important that this person is not a talkative; about the good and the tense spots in life. The ability to share their ups and downs, goals and thoughts on the day are greatly appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any