PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Reliable_Woman34

38 | Los Angeles, California

What i want from you now is Honest and Faithfulness I will also be the same to you.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am looking for that special man, the one who knows the value of friendship and trust, the importance of honesty and forgiveness, who knows himself and is genuinely comfortable with who he is at this stage of his life. Hopefully he will be healthy and fit, but not obsessed with exercise. Hopefully he will have no pet allergies.I have a cut and dog.We are my dream team and thus will, on occasion,sleep on the bed.One of us snores that it's the dog. My lovely kid is almost ready to fly....soon!? Soon! He is the most resilient, brave, funny kid I know. He make me laugh out loud every single day. Just a bit more... I can tell a good story, I talk with my hands, I have lived in Southeast Asia, I have had a core group of friends since elementary school, and I would do anything for any one of them. My head is on straight, and my oars are in the water. I am paddling forward.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any