PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for that special woman in my life to spend the rest of my life with you.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I Am very Caring,honest,loyal,open,down to earth man,understanding,faithful and you name all the qualities..Sure am not perfect like the say goes ..but l try to be good and respect everyone who comes my way and treat them good...Love is very sweet when you meet your right partner.. l have the great heart to take good care of my partner because l have been in relationship for 25 years and it was a great marriage but death destroyed it for me..But am believing that there is still someone out there for me ..Someone l can love and for her to loved me back. Hum, talking about games well l love different kind of games ..golfing,soccer,valley,tennis and basketball...l love to cook and am good at cooking...l can cook different kinds of meals depends on the occasion and what l want to eat...Am not good at baking but l would love to learn someday... For music l love listen to country.blues.classic.oldies.jazz pop and others l love going to the beach with my partner just to listen to the breeze of the oceans...Having a nice walk on a park cuddling is fantastic too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral