(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

seek first the kingdom of God and every other thing we be added unto thee

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am God loving cause i put the lord first in my life like the scripture made me understand seek him first the kingdom of God and every other shall be added unto honest, up front, open minded, single parent with one kid the one I raise myself . I love cooking,dining out, or in, romantic nights or get always, sending flowers, playing guitar,piano,singing music. Writing Romance,Drama novels or songs.also a beach and horse lover I can be very blunt sometime as well as mild mannered too ,somewhat obsessive compulsive at times and quite the opposite too. I am neat and clean. I am a big E-A-G-L-E-S fan.distance is nothing but number to me.who knows what miracle can be for us for am willing to relocate any where or place i find that special one for love has no boundary can be found anywhere...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any