(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Life is too short to wait around :D.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

As I'm sure most people are, I was extremely reluctant to use this site ;). But hey I thought why not give it a try since apparently it has become extremely difficult to find someone in my life the traditional way. Dating has just become so complicated, especially here in LA. I am originally from Germany and dating is very different there. I was expecting California to blow me away with amazing guys, but that hasn't happened...yet ;). I am very outgoing, energetic and a humorous person. I also have moments of perfectionism sometimes, so writing this can become quite a headache. I've heard from my friends that I can be sometimes quite difficult when it comes to arguments as I try to resolve everything right there and then and tend to know a lot better (I actually do most of the time :p !). At the moment I am fulfilled with love for my team at the soccer european championship - I can become quite worked up at games so you better prepare yourself for when the world championship comes around. I am also a very creative person and ambitious when it comes to my goals. When it comes to guys, I am all for humor, intelligence and adventurous traits. And of course good looks :D. I love when he knows how to spell correctly, nothing is more of a turn off than a horrible spelled text ;). haha (let's hope I didn't make a mistake). One of the many things I miss in California are tall guys! I am 5.8'' which is not that tall, but most of the guys are just my height or smaller. So if you are taller than me, then you've already got a big bonus. Oh yea and I looooovve medium long hair on guys. Pretty much anything that goes to about their ears, because nothing is more fun than going through them with my fingers :D. Other than that I am looking for someone who loves to travel and has a sense of the world (the USA is not the only country in the world ;) and also knows how to charm me and be a gentleman as well as be able to do crazy, spontaneous things sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral