(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Smart, Spunky and Sweet.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Hi! I've been living in LA for the past three years and work in the entertainment slash fashion industries. I'm still very focused on myself and my career, and am looking for someone that is comfortable with that and complementary to my lifestyle. The idea of having someone to grab dinner with during the week, or go on adventures with on the weekends is far more appealing to me at this juncture than marriage and babies. That isn't to say that doesn't interest me for the future, but I just think I have some more growing to do as an individual before I'm prepared for a relationship of that nature. As far as my ideal mate goes...I inadvertently always go for guys with dark hair and dark eyes. I have to admit that I am very strong-willed, independent and smart, and need someone that respects being with someone that can take care of herself. Please be interesting and talkative, and have a holistic love of culture and society. ps. the furrier the better :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral