(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Finally i will find her here

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi. I am an open, honest and independent man looking for a like minded woman! I am looking for someone to date regularly and see what develops. The important things to me are friendship, honesty and someone who accepts me for who I am. I am young at heart and up for trying most things once. I am pretty 'out there' and do not get embarrassed easily. Life is for living so lets live it. I'm always looking forward to the future and enjoy the good and fun parts of it. I am the eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and who is equally comfortable being laughed at. I'm a confident person, however, I know my shortcomings. I also know when to admit I'm wrong. I love to talk, but its OK you can get a word in edgeways (though, I don’t do politics). I’m a good listener and find it intriguing finding out what makes people tick. I have a passion for life and I’m forever finding new adventures/experiences to conquer. I am a friendly and have an easygoing nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any