(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

I'm Looking for a True Loving Man to spend the rest of my Life with ,A Good and God sent Soul mate.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »










Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m your basic average girl with both good and not so good qualities. If I were to categorize my good qualities, I would consider myself to be a honest and loyal person who sincerely values family and friends. I'm the type of person who is sincere, down to earth, funny and for the most part very giving of myself. As for what I'm looking for, I know a lot of people who are with partners that they never thought that they'd be with. Qualities do seem to change from time to time and I guess sometimes change is good. I would like to meet someone who can give as much as they receive. Someone who has goals and is pretty independent, but would also like to share the moment with someone special in their lives. Honesty is a big part of any possible relationship, so that would be an important attribute. I am a easygoing person who always tries to be optimistic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any