(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

A day without laughter is a day wasted.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing girl who loves laughing, staying active, going on new adventures, and cooking an amazing meal. I graduated UCLA and started working in Entertainment PR, which usually keeps me pretty busy. But when I have a free moment, I love going out with friends, laying on the beach, wine tasting, and working out. I try to always see the humor in situations and remember to not take things too seriously (Let's face it, life can be pretty funny and unpredictable, you just have to roll with it). I'm always looking for someone smart and funny to hang out with and explore new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral