(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

I am Happy, Healthy and Nurturing. I love to laugh, and travel. Hopefully your adult children have lives of their own.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you do not have a photo , then I will not reply. I am grateful for the life I have experienced. I hope to find man who understands that GOD comes 1st, your spouse 2nd and others 3rd. If you feel obligated to financially support your "adult" children then I am not your Gal! I am loyal to a fault. I love people, but I am happy spending time at home with my guy & sharing the remote. (that is funny) I am an "A" type, so I require a strong man. Not mean, but someone who has grit, and would stand by me no matter what. I enjoy cooking, traveling, especially Europe. I did my camping & "Hog" riding in my 20's & am not an RV person. I enjoy family time, but I don't expect to spend all major Holidays with either family. That should be a shared thing. I enjoy going to sporting events especially in large cities. I am not needy, but would like to be loved, respected and appreciated. I want a partner who is adult enough to understand that we don't have to agree or think alike; but we can think together. My home & other real estate is on the market. I am in a condo in middle America, and my only child lives in LA. Although independent, (with 2 degrees) would like Mom a little closer. I love the water and am ready to move and start another lifetime; how about You!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral