PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Petro

48 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for the man who can rock my world. Someone who will fetch the moon for me should i ask for it.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

in her own words...

Kind, caring, loving, considerate, serious Looking for a serious, longterm, maybe marriage relationship I believe people shouldn't change for each other. They should adapt to one another. The right man will fetch the moon for me. He needs to be a real man, and to me that doesn't include booze, women & sport. But someone who can appreciate the little things in life, someone who can wake me up with a cup of coffee in bed. Someone who can be by my side, and not controlling my life. Smeone who knows who he is and where he's going. Who stands with his feet firmly on mother earth. Someone who is in cotrol of himself and not trying to control other people's lifes. And yes, maybe someone who prays for his future wife. Ps: I'm not living in the states. I'm living in South Africa, but i have to see what the world's got to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any