(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Just being me hope you like what you see :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would love to meet you, I love people and I feel that talking and getting to know one another is better than reading these kind of things, I also think there's a bit of romance in mystery and taking your time. I'm new to all this online dating stuff but here goes.. I'm a fun loving Brit musician living in LA looking for someone to share the fun times with. I like to discover new places and try new things. I like to be active but I like quiet nights in too. I love to be social and I have many friends but I'm always happy to make new ones. I'm very positive and driven, I like to set goals and achieve them. I'm a modern woman but also old fashioned in many ways, I love to be treated like a lady. I'm looking for a man who would like to do this.. someone with a passion for life, someone with ambition who doesn't mind sharing their hopes and dreams with me. I would like to find a serious partner but I'm also happy to create new friendships. I believe that everyone is my friend until they prove otherwise. I just want to add that I won't respond to anyone that doesn't have a photo, it just seems to me like you have something to hide if you don't have any and it's kind of creepy... I can also tell a lot about people from their photos, I'm sure you can tell a lot about me from mine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any