(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my other half

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'm a Type A personality and an extrovert who finds balance through quiet times. I've been told I'm attractive, I'm intelligent, articulate, cerebral and literal. I'm very intuitive by nature. I like to talk about issues and behavior and what makes people do the things they do. I find all behavior fascinating. I think of myself as being pretty stable emotionally, I can be rather resilient when I need to be, and most importantly, I'm available. Honesty, loyalty, fairness and selflessness are some of my strong points. I'm very intense by nature, artistic, creative, passionate and sensuous. My interests run wide but can be generalized here in the areas of art, history, philosophy, literature, psychology, spirituality, and nature. I enjoy the outdoors and especially like spending time in the countryside, uninhabited beaches, and the mountains where nature can be appreciated in it's purest state. I'm highly inspired by all of nature and find her more intense forms to be better suited to my own nature. Additional interests include day or weekend trips spent touring; visiting areas, sites, activities - especially those involving art and/or history. I'm fond of Bed & Breakfast's, (in/outdoor) cafes, coffee shops, picnics, antique shops, museums, and art galleries/artisan shops. I am grateful for the ability to express myself creatively in generally anything I apply my- self to. I'm somewhat of a homebody. I have a tendency to put a lot of my- self into my home and derive much satisfaction in enjoying it (the Crab). I adore animals - especially cats and dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any