(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

amanda looking for true and real love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow... I'm finally to talk about myself... wish i have a friend here to write this huh!! Well i am a nice descent girl, honest, faithful and God fearing lady. I like to enjoy the beautiful things on earth, like to travel, see new places... I'm family oriented person and value tradition. I'm someone who is happy, try to make others happy as well. Not materialistic but hey, i like wearing nice things :) Life is fun, you can't be serious in everything you do. I like to cook, exercise few times a week, see movies and concerts but i don't joke with work. Ask me more and ready to answer.... I'm looking for that special someone, someone matured and kind, honest, Kind and with good heart like i do. Someone romantic and God fearing will be a plus. He should be my best friend and my world. I will let him feel good in a lot of ways :) I think i have a lot to offer in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any