(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Cute, Fun, Well Mannered Man seeking Compatible match for friendship and possibly a relationship (LTR) .

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a handsome, well educated and global minded guy who is fun and enjoys good company and family. Having been in the US for 24 years, I have learned a lot about the culture and its norms, but always looking to learn more about it. Additionally, I am very open minded and flexible with the right person in order to build a solid foundation for a relationship and or a trusting friendship. Generally, I am not seeking sexual gratification instantaneously, but with the right person, I am willing to go with the flow given there is mutual interest, attraction and health perspective. I am a clean person who stays out of trouble and am very focused in my life. I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, kind, and active individual (man) who is secure and independent (can appreciate that in a relationship). This person should have some core values by which they live their lives and live with integrity and honesty. Most importantly, I am looking for the perfect match who I could call my soul mate...I hope to find him here. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any