(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Looking For The One

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Skip this profile if you: Have baby daddy drama Have tattoos where everyone can see them Have that Cassie long hair bald head look You like thugs You only watch Tyler Perry movies You have no RESPECT for men You only date for money,because isn't that what escorts are for? You smoke way too weed You have hoodrat logic You not gainfully employed or in school You can't read The only music you listen to is on the radio You watch a lot of BET and Finally you only on here to find a "sugar daddy" Looking for a A girl that's gorgeous open minded obedient dependable honest educated affectionate and dedicated someone I can hang out with and play games with, go to dinner and a movie with or cook dinner and rent a movie with. I am 29, single and ready to meet a girl who I can't stop thinking about. I am funny I consider myself somewhat a comedian.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any