(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

bleesed is a man who was not in the cancell of the weeked nor stand in the way of sines and nor sit in the sit of scofers...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

am a single and i have one son.am52year old man that hopes to meet a woman who shares my interests, values and passions. Obviously, no two people are ever identical in their likes and dislikes, but finding someone who likes baseball, basketball, classic movies, live theater, traveling,and history, like myself would be great. I suppose I am still single today because I have been so picky over the years, but I prefer to think that for those who are patient, good things come about. I am a hard working, loyal, friendly man . I take life serious, but not too serious. I enjoy cooking, entertaining, family,not much friends at the moment and try to live life to the fullest. Looking for one special person who enjoys life and wants to live it from day to day...... Love to dance, dine out, sports, warm weather being around the ocean... If this sounds like you then give me a reply, keep your wonderful smile glowing for all to see..Caring,Devotion,Loving,Honesty,Faithful,Loyal & God fearing to start to build a new life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree