(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for Love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends describe me as a nice, kind sometimes )), a little crazy, stubborn, purposeful and responsive girl. Happy fathers who are playing with their kids, happy falling in love eyes of my man, every day of my life, cats, birds, nature can make me smile. :) It's maybe strange, but because of my office work I want to hug trees and animals to feel their natural energy, look at the sky and want to be much closer to nature for the last time. :)) I'm grateful for God that He always hears me and helps I want him to be open to me, easy and natural. I like honest, positive people who learn all their life and not afraid of what people say or think. Also I like when people are attentive and careful to each other. The main thing is to be real friends, know almost everything about each other and love in despite of that)) to move by one way, inspire and develop together. If we feel stronger and ready for deeds when we are together than it can be love :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any