(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to share life, I know you're out there.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m the type of guy who enjoys breaking out of comfort zones to try new things and accept new challenges. I believe when we decide to meet up, we should choose a restaurant or bar that’s new to both of us. That way there’s no energy of previous visits and it might just become part of “our story” and you know how everyone loves a good story of how two people meet. My match and I share mutual attraction, but the attraction goes well beyond outer appearance. I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, who is intelligent, outgoing, and action-oriented on her dreams. I’m not here for casual dating or getting caught up in mind games. I’m here seeking a trustworthy match who will join me in creating a 50-50 partnership based on complete honesty, trust, strong values, love and romance. We begin as friends and find that we have the right blend of personalities and interests to move toward something more committe. Open, honest communication is really important to me. I want someone who is always willing to share her thoughts and ideas as well as work toward positive solutions to any obstacles that arise. thanks for view my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any