(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

am looking for the right man who will love me for what i am

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to communicate with people. I am an easy-going person and it is always pleasant to deal with me. In my everyday life I usually have a good mood and I am trying to cheer up people when it is necessary. I am a kind-hearted, cheerful, caring and calm person. I enjoy spring time, when nature is waking up. I take an active position in life. I do my best to be in harmony with myself and it is very important for me to find the indispensable love of my life... I am dreaming about a friendly family. I want to find that special someone. I am looking for a joyful, responsible, open and sporty man, who will make me feel safe and protected. A person who will be near when I need a shoulder to lean on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any