(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a good friend , a lover and maybe a life companion

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »





Performing arts






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a man who has a positive outlook on life and relationships and I am looking for to share a quality relationship and the great pleasures of life with a woman who comfortable with the stage of her life, enjoy it and ready to share it ..A woman who feels young at heart and has the freedom to experience new life possibility.. Where we share goals and value in life, sharing common and interests but also respecting each other differences ,growing together by learning about each other, feels comfortable and enjoy around each other, sharing thoughts and feeling and inspire each other. I have high energy, motivation and I am very optimistic. I believe that anythings in life are possible, I definitely have these skills, experiences, confidence, self awareness, wisdom and I know how to navigate anythings in life. We are all searching for the potential mate, THE REALITY IS chemistry ,the sparks- the butterflies, REVEALED THROUGH PERSONAL MEETING..-"Mine eyes be blessed made" literally and figuratively. I am forever young.. live a healthy life style and I am in shape . I exercise regularly and love to do physical activities with others, by living a healthy lifestyle helps me to get more out of life. I enjoy lots of different outdoors and indoors activities. I love the beauty of the nature, the beach, the mountains, I love to travel almost anywhere and open to new adventures, but also I am always up to spend a romantic evening at home with a cozy candlelight dinner. I appreciate and enjoy, great films, theatre, creative and performing art, music, museums, galleries and more. I tend to be attracted to an intelligent, passionate, easy going, open minded and an independent happy woman who takes care of herself, body mind and spirit.. A woman who believe in relationship of joy and balance of love and life, open communication, trust and mutual respect. I also love downhill skiing, and the mountains, winter or summer, are so inspiring and spiritually elevating!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any