(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Getting started

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm happy when I can figure out what motivates people and makes them tick. I place a high value on personal integrity and try to live life in such a way that I won't compromise my values in the way I raise my children, conduct myself at work and in relationships, and pursue new hobbies and activities. I'm really not keen on self-promotion - can you tell? I'm very down to earth, optimistic, independent, and self esteemed. I love to enjoy the free gift of life and i'm very hard working. I'm family oriented i love sport, nature and animals. I work very hard to achieve my goals in life. laughter, cooking,,,Then there's love Lets catch some butterflies together, Having spent many years traveling the world, living and experiencing a variety of exotic and impressive cultures, I find myself drawn to a life of exploration, filled with inspiring and exotic experiences. Thinking seriously about stopping this duality in my life. I can't write much cos nobody is perfect, I just need a woman that is happy within her self and ready to open a new chapter to start just about something new.. someone that is totally ready for a committed and long term relationship. independent and understanding person, Looking to share my off-track thoughts with someone who has an interest in general non mainstream living and in line thinking and who has a yearning to do something different and meaningful with her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral