(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

To love you for you

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Its true what people say, this is the hardest part, trying to make an impact in a few paragraphs that may change your life... I am easygoing, affectionate and very down to earth. i still feel and act 25yrs because of this huge energy that flows inside... Music has been a huge part of my life, i enjoy movies and love to read novels as it takes me away to places i have never been when i am alone and all. I love the outdoors and enjoy spending time in my garden. I still have the wonders of a child, the experiences of a man, and want to learn more from you. I see myself as a "half full" glass and totally enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am a gentle,, honest and caring sincere man who would like to end all these years of living life alone though i do have by my side my cute wonderful son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any