(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

Sounds like a wish list ... Are there any intellectuals out there? Am I dating myself by using that word? LOL! Basically I am happiest when I am learning something new. I want to continue traveling, will you join? I so very much enjoy Nature! It replenishes me. Can you appreciate it's beauty and restorative powers? I also enjoy the Arts. I believe it is the hallmark of our Humanity. Could you make me laugh? What a wonderful gift that would be. I love creative minds with feet well grounded. I'm a news junkie (especially international news) and love documentaries. I have a strong interest in the sciences but enjoy learning just about anything. I was raised with a strong code of ethics and family values. Just saying....... So are you an open minded person curious about the world and a lover of LIFE? If you have children I'll just say that I come from a BIG family and am very good with children. I think this is enough , more than enough for now...... Hope you are having a wonderful day.... Wherever and Whoever you are!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral