(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

its nice to be around good people .it seems to rub off and makes me think more about how i fit in the world...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »











Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well, I consider myself an outgoing, affectionate, caring, fun loving person. Down to earth in every sense. Enjoy outdoor activities as well as the comforts of home. Like to try new things and adventures. Trying to enjoy as much as possible as the years keep coming. I'm an optimist that looks at life with a smile. Look forward to summer and all the joys that come with it. With the warm weather comes : weekend trips, concerts, festivals, backyard grillouts, and sun & fun on lakes/beaches. As far as a partner goes, I would be looking for someone who is honest, optimistic, romantic and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can let her hair down and also put it up when she wants. Would like to meet someone that likes to smile and be happy; and is thankful for all that life has to give. Life is too short, live with some zest. Good luck with all your adventures. Attention: now that the packers are done for the season........need to have some fires, want to join in with me? Of course a glass of wine with that fire. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any