(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for you

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I enjoy laughing with someone at silly movies and discussing serious books and films. Quiet, intelligent conversation can be a nice way to start a memorable evening. I love going to art shows and concerts!I really want to start playing again for mind, body and spirit. I enjoy visiting and spending time with friends. I like relaxing with a nice cup of hot tea. I've never been a dancer, I always played in the band, but it would be nice to begin now...I like adventure! I'm really very easy going and I'm told I'm pleasant to be around. I'm looking for someone to enjoy fun times with that has similar interests but individualism is good too. Dining out adventures are fun. Dining in adventures can be fun too. I enjoy cooking a nice romantic meal for two. I'd like to travel more. It would be nice to find someone who wants to do this with a companion. Let's play tourist together! Spontaneity is so much fun! Intelligence is a big turn-on for me too. However, no mind games please. I've had my fill. I enjoy down to earth, honest people. I love to learn about new things. A previous job offered me little time to enjoy life and my friends. I'm ready to embrace life. I enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy children even though I don't have any. Family is important to me.I've learned to intertwine fun while still managing these responsibilities. I'm a loyal, monogamous person and I expect nothing less in a relationship. I'm a very caring and concerned person and I would like to find someone that is the same. One of my favorite things is to cuddle up with someone whom's company I enjoy and watch a good movie or laugh at a great comedy show. Gosh, I'll even watch sports with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any