(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

am looking for my soul mate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for the right person who will be honest and sincere, not a woman how is going to play with my great heart and loved soul. A woman who will never ignore a problem in a relationship,rather lay the cards on the table and iron out any differences.They say that a good man is hard to find , I can say the same thing about finding a good woman. looking for a kind and sincere woman, who is not out to take advantage of a man, but is willing to be as considerate as I am. A woman who's not afraid to express her true,real feelings, and not afraid to listen to what others have to say. A woman who takes care of herself as I do. A true respectable woman, but on the same token, wouldn't be shy on dragging me around the isles of Victoria Secrets to check out the latest fashions. Am I looking for Wonder Woman? No, just someone real! Maybe Ive been carrying around a glass slipper in search of its proper owner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any