PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wayne

50 | Los Angeles, California

Impossible is nothing, I know she's here.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I love the outdoors and all that nature has to offer. I like to camp and would like to try snow skiing someday. I spent most of my childhood near the gulf coast and I typically spend part of my summers there. Exercise is very important to me. I gained a true appreciation of it when I worked at a health club in college. I tend to be easy-going, but passionate about pushing myself to experience new things. I have a great sense of humor and I consider myself to be a southern gentleman. Art and music is also very important to me. I love all kinds of music (especially live music), but mostly jazz, classical, 60s music, Motown, and reggae. I try to find interesting/exotic/clever music, but it all just depends on my mood and what I am doing,I have a passion for great food--with some nice wine,I am comfortable dressing up or simply hanging out with friends. I am searching for that special someone who can laugh and explore life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral