(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Love is trust and patience .

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

in her own words...

I'm 28 years old single mom still in great shape.Loves spending time with my son.Attend church regular,loves reading,walking,fishing and cooking.Drink socially preferably Red wine.Like to make up humor now and then so being around me can never be boring.Not much of a TV watcher but enjoy sports like basketball,football just to mention a few.I don't think I can put all about me on here.I'll save the rest for the one.  I like my man Average and knows how to keep communication going.One who is honest and wont hide nothing from me for any reason.Must love kids.A believer(Religion doesn't matter) is more preferably so as to at least be on the same page. If you got all am looking then buckle your seat belt we going on a long last relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any