PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Doris

36 | Los Angeles, California

looking for that sincere man

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm an optimistic, easy going,funny,loving and confident lady who has experienced great successes while being strengthened by a few failures. My interests include outdoors,movies,restaurants, plays/musicals, comedy shows, sporting events, pool, shuffleboard, bowling,golf, cooking, watching live music, board games like monopoly, and the list goes on and on. My "deal breakers" are arrogance, ignorance and liars. Along with my obsession with honesty, I don't get upset very easily and not much shocks me. I'm extremely accepting and tolerant. With that in mind, I feel that I will always handle the truth better than a lie, no matter "how bad the truth is" - i.e. being lied to comes close to being a deal breaker for me. SHRUG

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any