PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lucero

57 | Los Angeles, California

There is a thin line between love and hate

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Life is good.A real good man is hard to come by,but when you are ready to find that man,he will be right next to you before you know.I am very easy going,very passionate about life, and love to be around positive people. I am very kindhearted, compassionate and loving.I like listening to music.I have many interests,including art,reading and watching movies.I love to work out at the gym three days a week.I like the outdoors and activities out in the sun.Few days i make at the gym makes me physically fit and healthy.I am active and good person .I just love life and love to do a lot of things that would make a partner happy too.I am open minded,trustworthy and very honest.I do not do drugs.I love family life!I am not a stand up comedian, but I have always used laughter and comic relief to diffuse tense in difficult situations.I am passionate about everything that I do Live life to the fullest and have good clean fun! That is me! a nice man with an explosive personality as well as a unique sense of humor. I like a woman who is confident in herself and wants a friend, partner, and lover (one person not two or three). I want a lady who is passionate about what she does and I will be supportive of her independence. I hope she would love to travel and go on adventures both planned and spontaneous. I am tender, caring, and affectionate. I will bring unexpected gifts and share my emotions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any