(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

i am a single lady with one adopted daughter . So i am currently single and looking for the right man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

Am Very opened minded,i Love to laugh and smile. Good times at first and forever. im just tired of looking,, but the right man is out there for me, i know how to treat a man and i will always spoil the man that i am with,, i like romantic dinners, walks on the beach, sports,,, travel,,, i am a good person looking to share and give the goodness to someone i fall in love with,,,,there is nothing better then having that one special person in your life and always thinking and wanting to be with that person, life is short, so enjoy. I want someone to be on the same page as me and have the same goals. i am loyal and looking to find my dream man. Don't like to Argue no need for that at this point in my life. To trust is to love. I don't have all I want but i have all I need. I know how to be a friend with guys and have a great time. If friends is as far as it goes it's fine with me. I know how to cherish friendship as well as a relationship. Know the inner person before you get to know the outer person. Because love comes from within. To love someone comes from the Heart but to be in love with someone comes from deep in side the heart an area that has guards watching over it all the time. It takes a lot more than friendship love to get in that little area within your heart. I try to smile everyday and make people around me smile, Would be nice to find a good man

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any