PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

33 | Los Angeles, California

God is Able

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

I'm an easy-going Christian with a happy, honest, outgoing nature, a good sense of humour and a love for life. I want to say right up front, But I believe life is for living and think it important to get involved in the ‘mainstream’ as much as I can. I’m interested in interaction with people and like making new friends. I’m not one for clubs/pubs (too claustrophobic), preferring instead, small gatherings and spending time with family and close friends. Having said that, I do enjoy going to see live bands. I don't smoke, but do enjoy relaxing with a glass of Chardonnay and a good . And My perception of an ideal relationship are honesty, mutual understanding, similar interests and the countenance in different life situations. I a woman only for a serious relationship but first we have to be good friends, I am looking for a lady who is looking for a real love without any fakes or role plays

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 100
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any