(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Honest,Loving and caring

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Wine tasting


in his own words...

Me? I'm a very active father of a wonderful Kids that constantly keep me on my toes and fill me with the desire to be the best dad that I can be. I work hard and stay on the move much of the time, but I do enjoy the quiet moments. My friends would describe me as honest and kind, with a love for good conversation. Making others laugh is a pastime that I enjoy (there nothing quite like a really good, genuine laugh) and I truly value my family and friends. I tend to 'go with the flow' and try to focus on the positives, rather than depressing myself and those around me with constant negatives. I have been fortunate enough to live in a variety of locations over the years and the experiences have been invaluable.I certainly want to travel more for pleasure and it would be so much more enjoyable to share it with that someone special. I'm sorry that I don't have more pictures to share yet. I am accustomed to being behind the camera. I do enjoy getting dressed up as well! but trying to cram into a profile what I believe to be pertinent information is difficult. What is enough to be interesting, yet not too excessive as to be long winded? Ah well, it is what it is (profound, right?). Hopefully, it will hold your interest and even pique your curiosity. Firstly, my outlook on here: I am here because I still believe that it's possible to find someone that gives you butterflies, who makes you smile when they enter your thoughts and has a laugh of which you can never get enough. I also believe that putting the right two people together means that you never have to lose those feelings. I am pretty comfortable with who I am, but would like to find someone that enriches my life and wants me to do the same for them. She should be kind, funny, honest, attractive, intelligent, willing to try my cooking and is comfortable in her own skin....someone that doesn't panic if the situation doesn't

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral