(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

life is too short not to be happy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

i am a single lady from a christain background...i have been in a relationship in the past, and i feel i was been used..lilte about me..i am single for about 2 years now, i am a fashion designer.... I design ladies gowns only, i love what i do and it makes me happy, i love travelling, camping, hiking, swimming, eating lol, but i watch my weight too lol, so i am 5.8 tall weigth is 145lbs, i am beautiful and looking for a simple partner who has a big heart who can share with me someone who will be there for me, someone who will love me for me and make me a happy woman... someone we can share our heart and everything together, i dont play games not hurt my partner, i dont lie, i am an open woman, my ex will tell me i am too open to life that there is sometimes i need to always shut my mouth but i cant because life is too short not to be happy and open to your partner...that is same person i want in my life too someone who will be open and not keep anything from me i know my parnter is out there waiting for me, and i know we will meet soon... i am a kindalifebabe i am so kind and caring, i want same partner who will be same with me....i cant wait to meet my parnter....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any