(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

I am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, welcoming, compassionate, tolerant.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy-going person, I like everything new, I like to get to know new people, to have fun. I am looking with confidence in the future and I am very goal-seeking.I am communicative, hardworking, passionate, active, affectionate, kind-hearted, intellectually curious, considerate and caring, family-oriented, with a sense of humor.I'm cheerful and happy person, and I hope I'm not delude myself. I love my family and my friends, the job I do and all my hobbies. Love kids and everything that happens around them.I dream to meet my soulmate here. I would like her to be kind and tender, reliable and trustworthy.The woman I am looking for is attentive and tender, she cares for the people around her and she has a good heart. She also likes to spend her time both with friends and in the nature. She has a string character and a sincere desire to love and to be loved. I dream to meet a woman who will value his family most of all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any