(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Could you fall for a woman like me? I'm out-going, confident, world-traveled and live every day to the fullest.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have an amazing life and have been truly blessed. I have a great family and friends, a rewarding career and have had the chance to travel the world. I actually lived in Germany for half of last year and loved it. My friends would describe me as being out-going, funny and dependable. I can take the worst situation and make it positive. My favorite thing in the world is traveling. I love exploring different countries and cultures. You can learn so much about yourself when you get outside of your own little world. I have been to some really amazing places such as Egypt, Australia and Costa Rica. My other favorite things are the beach, dancing, massages, my nephews and Italian food. My faith is important to me and my relationship with God has helped shaped me into the woman I am today. I am also passionate about charity and giving back to the community and those less fortunate. Although I love to receive (lol!), it truly feels good to give. :-) At this point in my life, I am ready to find someone to be my partner--not someone to complete me as I am complete all on my own. And I don't want a man who is looking for someone to complete him either. I am an emotionally healthy woman looking for the same...but in a man. ;-) Having a family one day is also important to me, so my future partner HAS to want kids. So if you are a man that loves God, is ambitious, fun-loving and compassionate, let's chat! Oh- and btw- I am an equal opportunity dater. Race is completely unimportant to me. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral