(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Parenting alone is really tough, why not try giving someone a try?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »










Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have a passionate heart for living a life of holiness, being of cheerful service to others, and finding joy and happiness in simple things. I sincerely believe a genuine smile makes a big difference! I truly care about people, I love great conversations, and I thrive off of seeking to find the best in others. I strive to be self-giving and to have a heart of gratitude. I often get excited waking up in the morning, anticipating the people God will bring into my life today or how He may use me to work for others. I’m deeply devoted to Our Faith and I pray that my life may be a reflection of His love for me! I’m enthusiastic and adventurous and I love finding new opportunities to learn and grow spiritually, physically, and intellectually. I have very eclectic tastes for what I enjoy doing with my time. I find joy in baking and cooking (in that order: dessert before real food), writing letters, sitting on a front porch with a good book, dancing with or without music, going for a night drive on the old back roads, playing and watching sports, running trails, enjoying wine and long conversations with close friends, camping/fishing/hiking/building bonfires, working (or attempting to garden) in my yard, discovering the beauty of femininity, enjoying live music and theater, and exploring new cultures and landscapes. I’m never too busy to offer a smile and encouraging word, to listen to a friend, or to take in the beauty of a sunset.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any