(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a honest, friendly relationship,with one who likes to have fun,laugh and smile and keep the door open for the future

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards



in his own words...

i would Describe myself as happyPerson....Intelligent,Educated,Stylish,Sociab le,Attractive, Caring and Nice Im Open Minded,Sensitive,Truthful,Passionate with a Great Sense of Hum our Responsible and Serious when I have to be I Love Music,Arts,Fashion,Traveling,meeting people and all is beautiful!I am looking for that special someone,I could love with all my heart,body and soul...I want to have a genuine relationship with someone tender,loving,truthful which can appreciate me and share the life on every level...someone who knows how to listen with the heart but...I love to find experiences and to share them with someone close,but I have no special person in my life to share my dreams and excitements with A good relationship provide stimulation at the intellectual,emotional and physical ln answer with the mind,charming,A woman to give me peace and comfort...I want someone for Wonderful Nights and beautiful Mornings,confident and mature...because confident is the father of achievements,my best friend as my lover first and foremost.I am not made to live alone,I need to share and love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any